Contacts

Contacts

EU Poultry s.r.o.
1088 Hlavna st.,
Horne Saliby,
Slovakia, 925 03
+421 944 394 308
+421 918 114 190
sales@poultryeu.eu
TAX ID: 2120419477
VAT ID: SK 2120419477

Send us a message

Meet our management

Dmytro Gotsaliuk

Dmytro Gotsaliuk

Chief Commercial Officer

+421 918 617 409
d.gotsaliuk@poultryeu.eu

Yaroslav Pukach

Yaroslav Pukach

Chief Operating Officer

+421 915 267 270
y.pukach@poultryeu.eu

Daria Khyzhuk

Daria Khyzhuk

Chief Financial Officer

+421 908 735 723
d.khyzhuk@poultryeu.eu

Viktoriya Domnitska

Viktoriya Domnitska

Head of Legal Department

+421 918 617 077
v.domnitska@poultryeu.eu

Soňa Starinská

Soňa Starinská

Head of Quality Control Department

+421 944 394 308
s.starinska@poultryeu.eu

Otto Stefanovic

Otto Stefanovic

Chief Technologist

+421 904 802 638
o.stefanovic@poultryeu.eu

Andreas Bencze

Andreas Bencze

Purchasing department

+421 905 320 306
a.bencze@poultryeu.eu

Veronika Ivancsova

Veronika Ivancsova

Logistic Department

v.ivancsova@poultryeu.eu

Sales Department

Maksym Maksymenko

Maksym Maksymenko

Sales Manager

+421 918 617 274
m.maksymenko@poultryeu.eu

Oleg Kolmogorov

Oleg Kolmogorov

Sales Manager

+421 915 897 398
o.kolmogorov@poultryeu.eu

Maksym Kuzmin

Maksym Kuzmin

Sales Manager

+421 915 895 704
m.kuzmin@poultryeu.eu

Viliam Hausleitner

Viliam Hausleitner

Sales Manager

+421 905 402 038
v.hausleitner@poultryeu.eu

Husein Bassam

Husein Bassam

Sales Manager

+421 905 434 130
h.bassam@poultryeu.eu