Kontakty

Kontakty

EU Poultry s.r.o.
Hlavná 1224
925 03 Horné Saliby
+421 944 394 308
+421 918 114 190
sales@poultryeu.eu
DIČ: 2120419477
IČ DPH :SK 2120419477

Pošlite nám správu

Meet our management

Dmytro Gotsaliuk

Dmytro Gotsaliuk

Chief Commercial Officer

+421 918 617 409
d.gotsaliuk@poultryeu.eu

Yaroslav Pukach

Yaroslav Pukach

Chief Operating Officer

+421 915 267 270
y.pukach@poultryeu.eu

Daria Khyzhuk

Daria Khyzhuk

Chief Financial Officer

+421 908 735 723
d.khyzhuk@poultryeu.eu

Viktoriya Domnitska

Viktoriya Domnitska

Head of Legal Department

+421 918 617 077
v.domnitska@poultryeu.eu

Soňa Starinská

Soňa Starinská

Head of Quality Control Department

+421 944 394 308
s.starinska@poultryeu.eu

Oto Štefanovič

Oto Štefanovič

Chief Technologist

+421 944 394 308
o.stefanovic@poultryeu.eu

Sales Department

Maksym Maksymenko

Maksym Maksymenko

Sales Manager

+421 915 897 398
m.maksymenko@poultryeu.eu

Oleg Kolmogorov

Oleg Kolmogorov

Sales Manager

+421 908 405 817
o.kolmogorov@poultryeu.eu

Maksym Kuzmin

Maksym Kuzmin

Sales Manager

+421 915 895 704
m.kuzmin@poultryeu.eu

Hana Hambálková

Hana Hambálková

Key Account Manager

+421 911 505 550
h.hambalkova@poultryeu.eu

Eugene Korennoy

Eugene Korennoy

Sales Manager

+421 917 291 686
y.korinnyi@poultryeu.eu